spacer
spacer
image image image image image image
The Theosophical Society in America encourages open-minded inquiry into world religions, philosophy, science, and the arts in order to understand the wisdom of the ages, respect the unity of all life, and help people explore spiritual self-transformation.
Understanding Hope and Fear: A Taoist Approach to Living Thursday, April 24, 7:00 p.m.
The twins of Hope and Fear, the two most common motivating forces, are secretly behind most action or non-action.  Read More
Sacred Gong Bath Experience Friday, April 25 , 7:00 p.m.  EVENT SOLD OUT
Experience a dynamic meditative Gong Bath™ concert of Sacred Sound overtones and harmonics.  Read More
World Tai Chi and Qigong Day Saturday, April 26, 9:00 a.m. – noon The Theosophical Society will host Tai Chi and Qigong teachers, Reneé Ryan, Stephen Watson, Michael Bouvier, and John Robertson as they lead participants in their respective styles. FREE EVENT!
Read More 
White Lotus Meditation Retreat Friday, May 2, 6:00 p.m.–Sunday, May 4, 1:00 p.m. Take time from your busy life and allow yourself to sit, relax, and establish a deeper relationship with your inner nature. In the tranquil setting of our campus, this weekend meditation retreat offers the opportunity to further refine your practice. Read More

 
Meet the President

PresidentTimBoyd

Tim Boyd currently serves as president of the Theosophical Society in America. Learn more about Tim and see his upcoming travel schedule.
Read more

Upcoming Online Programs

Outer Planets & Our Generational Agendas
Thu Apr 24 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM

Online Gurdjieff Study Group
Fri Apr 25 @10:00AM - 11:15AM

Meditation Practices and Perspectives
Sun Apr 27 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM

At Home with Theosophy with Pablo Sender
Tue Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM

The Dream Circle
Wed Apr 30 @12:30PM - 01:30PM

Cultivating the Inner Advantage
Thu May 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM

Programs at Wheaton Center


2014-SpringSummer

Check out the upcoming Spring/Summer Programs: Thursday lectures, weekend workshops, classes and special events, at our National Center. Learn More