The Theosophical Society in America

Western District

Local Groups in the Western District

If you have difficulty contacting a group or would like information about forming a group in your area,
please contact the National Secretary at natsec@theosophical.org.


 WESTERN DISTRICT STATES
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada,
New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming
 
DISTRICT DIRECTORS
 
Nancy Secrest   Minor Lile
Wallace Rainey
Beaverton, OR
wallacelrainey@earthlink.net
  Minor Lile
Eastsound, WA
minor@indralaya.org

LOCAL GROUPS

Arizona

Phoenix

Theosophical Society in Phoenix
contact: Sherry Pelton
phone: 480-695-6528
email: sherpelton@aol.com
contact: Calvin Feldman
phone: 520-483-9062
email: ravenhawk4@msn.com
web: www.theosophyinphoenix.org/

 

Valley of the Sun Study Center
contact: Suzanne Close
phone: 480-298-2226
email: suzan907@gmail.com
contact: Kathy Manker
phone: 602-524-1275
email: gardnermanker@usa.net

Tucson

Tucson Study Center
contact: Alan Harris
phone: 520-575-1092
email: oasis@alharris.com
web: www.alharris.com/tstucson/

California

Fresno

Fresno Study Center
contact: Ruth (Kundert) Laemmlen
phone: 559-804-0388
email: ruthk31@earthlink.net
contact: Margaret Chase
phone: 559-267-3283
email: mlchasern@yahoo.com

Garden Grove

Phung Sú Chân Lý Lodge (Vietnamese)
contact:  Hiép Vân Tô
phone: 714-462-1696
email: hiep6647@yahoo.com
website: thongthienhocvn.theosophical.org

Hollywood

Besant-Hollywood Lodge
contact:  Stephan Hoeller
phone: 323-467-2685
phone: 323-461-2559
website: www.besantlodge.com

España-Los Angeles Lodge (Spanish)
contact: Luz Tamarit
phone: 949-463-2789
email: ltamarit@yahoo.com
contact: Eneida Carbonell
phone: 310-422-0454
email: eneidaelenatt@gmail.com
website: www.stlogiaespana.org

La Honda

La Honda Study Center
contact: Patricia McCulley-Grant
phone: 408-221-6909
email: pat@lahondafilms.com

Long Beach

Long Beach Lodge
contact: Robert Bonnell and Leatrice Kreeger phone: 562-430-3957
email: LBTheosophical@aol.com

Los Angeles

West Los Angeles Study Center
contact: Martin Leiderman
phone: 310-479-2435
email: wlanow@yahoo.com

Oakland

East Bay Lodge
email: oaklandts@gmail.com
contact: Peggy Heubel
email: paheubel@sbcglobal.net
phone: 510-292-8898
contact: Nanette Bemer
email: nanette2008@yahoo.com
phone: 510-282-9161

web: www.oakland.theosophical.org
facebook: Theosophical Society of the East Bay

Ojai

Ojai Valley Lodge
contact: Elena Dovalsantos
email: 2elenads@gmail.com
contact: Michele Sender
email: msender313@gmail.com

San Francisco

San Francisco Lodge
contact: Richard Power
email: sftslodge@gmail.com
website: www.sftslodge.org

Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Study Center
contact: Susan Johnson
phone: 831-239-2107
email: movingclouds22@att.net

Whittier

Whittier Study Center
contact: Louise Hagihara
phone: 562-907-5873
email: dharmacenter@earthlink.net

Colorado

Denver

Denver Study Center
contact: Kathryn Gann
phone: 720-987-6323
email: info@denverts.org
website: www.denverts.org

Longmont

Longmont Study Center
contact: Jeanne Crowl
phone:  970-218-0574
email: jeannecrowl@live.com

Hawaii

Pahoa

Hawaii Island Study Center
contact: Bryan Houston
phone: 808-938-3233
email: lemnisc8ing@gmail.com

Nevada

Las Vegas

Las Vegas Study Center
contact: Paul Benedict 
phone: 702-338-7363
email: p@newrajayoga.com
contact: Terry Hunt
phone: 702-596-8960
email: terry@ancientwisdombook.com
website: www.lasvegasts.org

Oregon

Portland

Portland Lodge
contact: Wallace Rainey
phone: 503-646-3627
email: wallacelrainey@earthlink.net
contact: Betty Rogers
phone: 503-244-1093
email: brogers777@msn.com
lodge phone: 503-223-6861
lodge email: Theosophical.PDX@gmail.com
website: www.portland.theosophical.org

Utah

Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City Study Center
contact: Claradene Wycoff
phone: 801-666-7369
email: clouds1942@gmail.com

 

Washington

Bellevue

Bellevue Vietnamese Study Center
contact: Chanh Huynh
phone: 425-865-0173
email: chanhhunh99@gmail.com

Orcas Island

Orcas Island Study Center
contact: Leonie Van Gelder Lile
phone: 360-376-4526
email: leonie@indralaya.org

Seattle

Seattle Lodge
phone: 206-323-4281
web: www.seattle-ts.org

Tacoma

Tacoma Study Center
contact: Linda Olson
phone: 253-572-2630
email:  lolson323@gmail.com