The Theosophical Society in America

Local Groups in the Central District

If you have difficulty contacting a group or would like information about forming a group in your area,
please contact the National Secretary at natsec@theosophical.org.


CENTRAL DISTRICT STATES
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, and Wisconsin
 
DISTRICT DIRECTORS
 
 Daya Kujansuu   Kathleen Nueman
Daya Kujansuu
Detroit, MI
dkujansuu@theosophical.org
  Kathleen Neuman
Milwaukee, WI
kneuman@theosophical.org

LOCAL GROUPS

Illinois

Villa Park

Besant Hall Study Center
contact: Jeffrey Forth
phone: 630-251-5868
email: aspirant38@yahoo.com

Wheaton

Wheaton Olcott Lodge
contact: Joe Hasiewicz
phone: 630-373-2908
email: wheatonolcottlodge@gmail.com
web: wheaton.theosophical.site

Indiana

Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne Lodge
contact: Leroy Anderson
phone: 260-749-7298
email: leerand@comcast.net

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

Greater Cedar Rapids Study Center
contact: Dean Barnum
phone: 319-377-8396
email: djbarnum@aol.com

Kansas

Wichita

Wichita Study Center
contact: Carol Craig
phone: 602-790-3905
email: carol.craig@cox.net

Louisiana

New Orleans

New Orleans Study Center
contact: Scott Ramsey
phone: 985-395-9247
email: ramlaw@rsslawoffice.com
contact: John Sameluk
phone: 504-430-9792
email: jsameluk@yahoo.com

Michigan

Berkley

Detroit Lodge
contact: Mary Jo Kokochak
phone: 813-520-6703
email: theosodet@gmail.com 
contact: Gary Contesti
phone: 248-363-2557
email:glcontesti@gmail.com
web: www.tsdetroit.org

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Minneapolis Lodge
contact: Paul Gilsdorf
phone: 612-747-9851
email: paul.gilsdorf@gmail.com
contact: Von Braschler
phone: 651-235-6645
email: vonbraschler@gmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City

Kansas City Lodge
contact: Paul Whittemore
phone: 913-710-9730
email: paulw99@sbcglobal.net

Ohio

Canton

Canton Study Center
contact: Noy Chounramany
phone:  330-861-3388
email: kgnow@ymail.com
facebook: CantonTheosophy

Cleveland

Besant-Cleveland Lodge
contact: Joanne Richter
phone:  440-888-1241
email: drmomrich@aol.com
lodge phone: 216-741-2082
lodge email: besantlodge@clevelandtheosophy.org
web:www.clevelandtheosophy.org 
facebook: Theosophical Society of Cleveland Besant Lodge

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City Lodge
contact: Nancy Blott
phone: 405-412-1971
contact: Gwynne Thomas
phone: 405-473-6545
website: www.oklahoma.theosophical.org

Central Oklahoma Provisional Study Center
contact: May Harshbarger
phone: 405-441-7911
email: mayh9000@yahoo.com

Tulsa

Tulsa Study Center
contact: Peace of Mind Bookstore
phone: 918-583-1040

Texas

Austin

Austin Study Center
contact: John Murphy
phone: 512-762-2188
email: murphj1@hotmail.com

Dallas

Dallas Study Center
contact: Anita Keeler
phone: 214-562-1318
contact: Clarice Bauereis
phone: 214-770-4006
email: claricebau@gmail.com

Houston

Houston Lodge
contact: John Attia
phone: 281-256-2986
email: j_attia@sbcglobal.net
contact: Lien Pham-Ly
phone: 281-685-5809
email: houstonlodge2012@gmail.com
website: www.houston.theosophical.org

Houston Vietnamese Study Center
contact: Duc Le
phone: 832-541-5779
email: ducmle@gmail.com
contact: Van Ly
phone: 832-372-7802
email: vanlientthv@gmail.com
email: vietthongthienhoc@gmail.com
website: thongthienhocvn.theosophical.org
facebook: Minh Triêt Thiêng Liêng

West Houston Study Center
contact: Barbara Reiff
phone: 281-636-2714
email: bwrtx2011@gmail.com
contact: Flem DeGraffenreid
phone: 281-493-4542 
email: flem_de_graffenried@yahoo.com
web: www.westhoustontheosophy.com

New Braunfels

New Braunfels Study Center
contact: Marilyn Miller
phone: 830-837-4244
email: 2mjmiller@gmail.com
contact: Judith Ferrari
phone: 830-714-4350
email: judithferrari@satx.rr.com

San Antonio

San Antonio Lodge
contact: Al Machts
phone: 210-643-5904
email: machtsa@peoplepc.com
contact: Jean Halff
phone: 210-493-7501
email: halffjean@gmail.com
contact: Anne Lieck
phone: 210-260-1148
email: kal1972@gvtc.com

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Milwaukee Lodge
contact: Kathleen Neuman
phone: 414-745-9297
email:  Kaaneuman@gmail.com
contact: Sumith Matugama
phone: 414-228-8927
email:smatugam@hotmail.com
website: www.milwaukee.theosophical.org

facebook twitter youtube twitter