The Theosophical Society in America

Local Groups in the Central District

If you have difficulty contacting a group or would like information about forming a group in your area,
please contact the National Secretary at natsec@theosophical.org.


CENTRAL DISTRICT STATES
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, and Wisconsin
 
DISTRICT DIRECTORS
 
JoSchneider   Kathleen Nueman
Jo Schneider
Covington, LA
tsincov@gmail.com
  Kathleen Neuman
Ixonia, WI
kaaneuman@gmail.com

LOCAL GROUPS

Illinois

Villa Park

Besant Hall Study Center
contact: Jeffrey Forth
phone: 630-836-0215
email: aspirant38@yahoo.com

Wheaton

Wheaton Olcott Lodge
contact: Joe Hasiewicz
phone: 630-373-2908
email: wheatonolcottlodge@gmail.com
web: wheaton.theosophical.site

Indiana

Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne Lodge
contact: Leroy Anderson
phone: 260-749-7298
email: leerand@comcast.net

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

Greater Cedar Rapids Study Center
contact: Dean Barnum
phone: 319-377-8396
email: djbarnum@aol.com

Louisiana

Covington

Covington Lodge
contact: Jo Schneider
phone: 985-687-4144
email: tsincov@gmail.com

New Orleans

New Orleans Study Center
contact: Scott Ramsey
phone: 985-395-9247
email: ramlaw@rsslawoffice.com
contact: John Sameluk
phone: 504-430-9792
email: jsameluk@yahoo.com

Michigan

Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor Lodge
contact: Winifred Wylie
phone: 734-663-6796

Berkley

Detroit Lodge
contact: Mary Jo Kokochak
phone: 813-520-6703
email: mjkokochak@aol.com

web: www.tsdetroit.org

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Minneapolis Lodge
contact: Paul Gilsdorf
phone: 612-747-9851
email: paul.gilsdorf@gmail.com
contact: Von Braschler
phone: 651-235-6645
email: vonbraschler@gmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City

Kansas City Lodge
contact: Paul Whittemore
phone: 913-710-9730
email: paulw99@sbcglobal.net
contact: Gini Newcomb
email: new.art@juno.com

Ohio

Akron

Akron Lodge
contact: Jeannette Jensen
phone: 330-671-5010
email: jdjensen910@aol.com
contact: Lynn Skocich
phone: 330-753-4848

Cleveland

Besant-Cleveland Lodge
lodge phone: 216-741-2082
lodge email: besantlodge@clevelandtheosophy.org
contact: Joanne Richter
phone:  440-888-1241
email: drmomrich@aol.com
contact: Joy McKee
phone: 330-467-4324
email:  joymckee844@yahoo.com
web:www.clevelandtheosophy.org 
facebook: Theosophical Society of Cleveland Besant Lodge

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City Lodge
contact: Gwynne Thomas
phone: 405-528-6768
phone: 405-473-6545
website: www.oklahoma.theosophical.org

Tulsa

Tulsa Study Center
contact: Beth Mathers
phone: 918-583-1040
email: vmathers11@gmail.com

Texas

Austin

Austin Study Center
contact: John Murphy
phone: 512-762-2188
email: murphj1@hotmail.com
contact:  Bree Buchanan
phone: 512-797-6118
email:  bree1964@att.net

Dallas

Dallas Study Center
contact: Anita Keeler
phone: 214-562-1318
contact: Clarice Bauereis
phone: 214-363-6701
email: claricebau@gmail.com

Houston

Houston Lodge
contact: John Attia
phone: 281-256-2986
email: j_attia@sbcglobal.net
contact: Lien Pham-Ly
phone: 281-452-5263
email: vanlientthv@gmail.com
website: www.houston.theosophical.org

Houston Vietnamese Study Center
contact: Van Ly
phone: 832-372-7802
email: vanlientthv@gmail.com
website: thongthienhocvn.theosophical.org
facebook: Minh Triêt Thiêng Liêng

West Houston Study Center
contact: Barbara Reiff
phone: 281-636-2714
email: bwrtx2011@gmail.com
contact: Flem DeGraffenreid
phone: 281-493-4542 
email: flem_de_graffenried@yahoo.com
web: www.westhoustontheosophy.com

New Braunfels

New Braunfels Study Center
contact: Jerry North
phone: 830-214-0734
email: jerrym1994@hotmail.com
contact: Marilyn Miller
phone: 512-699-9487
email: 2mjmiller@gmail.com

San Antonio

San Antonio Lodge
contact: Don Jon Evans
contact: Jon Poston
phone: 210-494-6012
email: wmcdavid@satx.rr.com

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Milwaukee Lodge
contact: Kathleen Neuman
phone: 414-745-9297
email:  Kaaneuman@gmail.com
contact: Vivian Faye
phone: 414-536-9385
email: vmfaye@yahoo.com
website: www.milwaukee.theosophical.org

facebook twitter youtube twitter