The Midwest Federation (MWF) consists of members of the Theosophical Society in America who live in the states of Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin.

The purpose of the Midwest Federation (MWF) is to cultivate and enhance the theosophical life of members scattered throughout our fourteen-state area area through an annual meeting held each April, usually at the Ozark Theosophical Camp & Education Center in Sulphur Springs, Arkansas. Please contact one of the MWF officers for further information about our activities.

2016-17 Officers:
President - May Harshbarger
Vice President - John Miller
Secretary - Carol Holleyman
Treasurer - Virginia Newcomb
2018 Annual Convention:

The Dharma Road
A Workshop with Minor Lile

April 6-18, 2018

Registration form

Midwest Federaation
                                   2017 Annual Convention with David Bruce
Midwest Federaation
                                   2016 Annual Convention with Kurt Leland




Theosophical Society PrivacyTerms & ConditionsRefund Policy • © 2020 The Theosophical Society in America